Log in

No account? Create an account
Myfanwy 2

September 2019



Powered by LiveJournal.com

June 10th, 2011

Dragon-Verse icon

The Torchwood Murders - Chapter List

This is the chapter list for The Torchwood Murders:

Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Chapter Five
Chapter Six
Chapter Seven
Chapter Eight
Chapter Nine
Chapter Ten

Myfanwy 2

The Torchwood Murders - Chapter Ten

The Torchwood Murders - Chapter Ten
Author: Milady Dragon
Series: Dragon-Verse
Rating: NC-17
Pairing(s): Jack/Ianto; Gwen/Owen, Gwen/Rhys (mentioned)
Warnings: Language, violence
Spoilers: Up through Torchwood S1, E8, "They Keep Killing Suzie"
Disclaimer:  I don't own Torchwood, I would have treated it better.
Author's note: This is based on the episode "They Keep Killing Suzie", although adapted to the Dragon-Verse.  Once again, the dating is taken from several fan-made chronologies and from the TARDIS Index File. 

A/N2:  This is the end of this particular story.  I'm really glad you've all enjoyed it!  As you can judge by the rating on this one, you can bet a certain scene happens.  Next up, there will be a couple of original shorts, and then I get to show my complete contempt for the episode "Random Shoes". 

Please help yourself to the PDF, if you're so inclined.  :)

Summary:  The team is called in to investigate a murder where someone has implicated Torchwood.  Can they follow the trail and find the murderer before there's another victim?


Chapter TenCollapse )


Myfanwy 2

WrianoJune - Day Ten

We're up to Day Ten, and this is getting long enough that I'll start making a cut now...

Word count...Collapse )