Log in

No account? Create an account
Myfanwy 2

September 2019



Powered by LiveJournal.com

August 20th, 2012

Myfanwy 2

The Queen of Air and Fire - Chapter One

The Queen of Air and Fire - Chapter One
Author: Milady Dragon
Series: Wizard and Deathless
Beta: Cjharknessgirl
Rating: PG-13
Pairing(s): Jack Harkness/Ianto Jones, Rhys Williams/Gwen Cooper, Toshiko Sato/Tommy Brockless, Rory Williams/Amy Pond Lisa Hallet/Andy Davidson; Jack Harkness/John Hart (Past), Charles Xavier/Erik Lehnsher (Past); Tenth Doctor/Rose Tyler (Past), Daffyd (Ianto) Jones/Jack, Lord Deathless (Past); Sarah Jane Smith/Harry Sullivan (Implied), Sebastian Shaw/Emma Frost (Implied), Fitz Kreiner/Eighth Doctor (Implied).
Warnings: Language, Violence, Temporary and Permanent Character Death, Torture (Implied), Racial Slurs (both Human and Wizard), Natural and Unnatural Disasters
Spoilers: None really.  This is Torchwood, Doctor Who, and various characters from the X-Men movie franchises twisted into fantasy situations.
Disclaimer:  I don't own Torchwood or Doctor Who, or even the X-Men. 
Author's Note:  Here it is, the next Wizard and Deathless epic.  This takes place three years after Ways of Light and Darkness and before the short story Perfection.   I have also borrowed some characters and situations from the X-Men movie franchise (especially "X-Men First Class" but you don't need to be familiar with it in order to read this.  It might add a little something in some places, but don't worry about having to watch any of the movies just so you can understand this, that is not required at all. 

Also, I plan on posting a new chapter of this on Mondays, then Dragon-Verse later in the week,  this might change, but I'll try to stick to it as closely as I can. 

Summary:  Jack, Ianto, and their team must unravel a mysterious prophecy that speaks of death and destruction for the Kingdom...and of a Realm long lost in the mists of time and magic.  

Myfanwy 2

The Queen of Air and Fire - Chapter List

This is the chapter list for The Queen of Air and Fire:

Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Chapter Five
Chapter Six
Chapter Seven
Chapter Eight
Chapter Nine
Chapter Ten
Chapter Eleven