Log in

No account? Create an account
Myfanwy 2

August 2019



Powered by LiveJournal.com

January 23rd, 2017

Myfanwy 2

The Stolen Earth Incident - Chapter One

The Stolen Earth Incident - Chapter One 
Author: Milady Dragon
Series: Dragon-Verse
Rating: PG-13
Pairing(s): JackHarkness/Ianto Jones, Toshiko Sato/Kathy Swanson, Owen Harper/Diane Holmes, Tenth Doctor/Rose Tyler, Martha Jones/Tom Milligan, Phil Coulson/Clint Barton, Tony Stark/Pepper Potts
Warnings: Language, Violence, Angst, Temporary Character Death (It's Jack), Perceived Character Death, Minor Character Death. 
Spoilers: Thru S2, E13, "Fragments" and "Exit Wounds", the audio play "Lost Souls" for Torchwood, S4, E12 and E13, "The Stolen Earth" and "Journey's End" for Doctor Who.  Slight spoilers for the movie, "Iron Man" 
Disclaimer: I don't own Torchwood, I would have treated it better. Don't own Doctor Who, Sarah Jane Adventures, or the Marvel Cinematic Universe, either
Author's Note:  Here it is, the Dragon-Verse version of "Stolen Earth" and "Journey's End".  There are a few things I need to say about this story, just because there might be some confusion about certain events.

First of all, the Doctor Who episode, "Turn Left", never happened in this universe, so Rose and Donna have never met.  Secondly, this is the first time major events spill over into the Marvel Cinematic Universe, because the Daleks can't steal the planet without Nick Fury knowing about it.  Thirdly, events from the Dragon-Verse stories during The Year of the Toclafane apply here, in that the Doctor is not happy with Jack and Ianto about executing the Master.  If anything else comes up, I'll let you know.

Summary:  The Earth has been stolen.  There are twenty-six other planets in the sky.  The Daleks are raining death down from the sky.  It's the end of the world.

Dragon-Verse icon

The Stolen Earth Incident - Chapter List

This is the chapter list for "The Stolen Earth Incident":

Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Chapter Five
Chapter Six
Chapter Seven
Chapter Eight
Chapter Nine
Chapter Ten
Chapter Eleven
Chapter Twelve
Chapter Thirteen
Chapter Fourteen
Chapter Fifteen
Chapter Sixteen
Chapter Seventeen
Chapter Eighteen
Chapter Nineteen
Chapter Twenty
Chapter Twenty-One
Chapter Twenty-Two
Chapter Twenty-Three
Chapter Twenty-Four
Chapter Twenty-Five
Chapter Twenty-Six
Chapter Twenty-Seven
Chapter Twenty-Eight
Chapter Twenty-Nine
Chapter Thirty
Chapter Thirty-One
Chapter Thirty-Two
Chapter Thirty-Three
Chapter Thirty-Four
Chaptert Thirty-Five
Chapter Thirty-Six
Chapter Thirty-Seven
Chapter Thirty-Eight
Chapter Thirty-Nine
Chapter Forty
Chapter Forty-One
Chapter Forty-Two
Chapter Forty-Three
Chapter Forty-Four
Chapter Forty-Five
Chapter Forty-Six
Chapter Forty-Seven
Chapter Forty-Eight
Chapter Forty-Nine
Chapter Fifty
Chapter Fifty-One
Chapter Fifty-Two
Chapter Fifty-Three
Chapter Fifty-Four